SSS tests

General questions about Indigo, the scene format, rendering etc...
User avatar
Adam Guzowski
Posts: 32
Joined: Wed Nov 15, 2006 12:07 pm
Location: Poland
Contact:

Post by Adam Guzowski » Mon Jan 01, 2007 3:24 am

Holy shhhh! Ono You are God! .... its amazing!
keep it going !!!!

User avatar
Kosmokrator
Posts: 1141
Joined: Sat Jul 29, 2006 11:52 am
Location: Greece-Athens

Post by Kosmokrator » Mon Jan 01, 2007 8:48 pm

yes yes Ono is Gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood!!!!
1)Core i7 965XE stock CLOCK ,PSU:CHIEFTEC 850W
M/B ASUS P6T DELUXE,WATERCOOLING ZALMAN RESERATOR 2
MEMORY:6GB CORRSAIR @1600,Ati HD 4870x2,
MONITOR:LG 1950SQ,CASE:THERMALTAKE SOPRANO

User avatar
Kojack
Posts: 57
Joined: Sat Aug 12, 2006 8:46 pm
Location: Poland

Post by Kojack » Tue Jan 02, 2007 12:25 am

hehe, yeah, thats right! Ono is God :twisted:

IanT
Posts: 153
Joined: Fri Aug 25, 2006 3:13 am

Post by IanT » Tue Jan 02, 2007 9:57 pm

Excellent stuff Nick :)

Ian.

motorsep
Posts: 44
Joined: Mon Sep 18, 2006 3:08 pm
Location: San Antonio, TX
Contact:

Post by motorsep » Wed Jan 10, 2007 4:27 am

o_O nice stuff.
What version is it? AFAIK .6 doesn't support SSS.

User avatar
OnoSendai
Developer
Posts: 6210
Joined: Sat May 20, 2006 6:16 pm
Location: Wellington, NZ
Contact:

Post by OnoSendai » Wed Jan 10, 2007 4:48 am

This is from an unreleased build.
Should have a test release out soonish tho.

User avatar
arneoog
Indigo 100
Posts: 504
Joined: Sun Jun 25, 2006 2:19 am
Location: Norway
Contact:

Post by arneoog » Wed Jan 10, 2007 5:20 am

Yay!!! Soonish! :D :lol:
Great work Nick!
Arne OOG - My Portfolio

motorsep
Posts: 44
Joined: Mon Sep 18, 2006 3:08 pm
Location: San Antonio, TX
Contact:

Post by motorsep » Wed Jan 10, 2007 10:50 am

I started to worry already, thought development slowed down ;)

Post Reply
38 posts

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests