vignetting control

Announcements, requests and support regarding the 3DS MAX exporter
Post Reply
2 posts • Page 1 of 1
User avatar
filippo
Posts: 658
Joined: Sat Aug 05, 2006 8:46 pm
Location: italia(senigallia-an)
Contact:

vignetting control

Post by filippo » Thu Aug 19, 2010 2:18 am

How can I control the vignetting ?
Thank you
2x Xeon quad core ghz 2.66(8 core)+4g ram+quadro fx
2 x Xeon Quad 5540 (16 core)+16GB ram+ Nvidia GTX 295 1800mb

User avatar
pixie
Indigo 100
Posts: 2240
Joined: Sat Dec 29, 2007 4:54 am
Location: Away from paradise
3D Software: Cinema 4D
Contact:

Re: vignetting control

Post by pixie » Thu Aug 19, 2010 3:13 am

You can't, no one can... 'fraid not, it has been already requested.

Post Reply
2 posts • Page 1 of 1

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest