Page 1 of 1

Instancing for particle dupliverts?

Posted: Sat Jan 27, 2007 1:42 pm
by Maluminas
Is it possible with the exporter? I have read some of the exporter development thread but found nothing about instancing dupliverted particles. If its not possible right now, is it planned for the future?

Thanks!

Posted: Sat Jan 27, 2007 4:09 pm
by zsouthboy
my red blood cell thing was done that way

Dupliverted the blood cells

ctrl shift A once i got them where i wanted


converted all of them to mesh


then exported. no special things needed :)

Posted: Sun Jan 28, 2007 2:40 am
by Maluminas
k ill try that thanks :D