I'm Back!!!

Discuss stuff not about Indigo.
Post Reply
10 posts • Page 1 of 1
User avatar
joegiampaoli
Posts: 837
Joined: Thu Oct 05, 2006 7:12 am
Location: San Miguel de Allende-MEXICO
Contact:

I'm Back!!!

Post by joegiampaoli » Fri Jan 12, 2007 6:29 pm

Hi everyone! after quite some time since I moved out of Yucatan, now I'm back in my small hometown in Mexico, and finally got connected today, so I hope to see you all around, cheers!!!!

EDIT:

By the way Happy new year to all....
Joe Giampaoli
Never tie a ship to a single anchor, nor life to a single hope
My Indigo Gallery

User avatar
manitwo
Posts: 1029
Joined: Wed Jul 05, 2006 4:50 am
Location: Tirol - Austria

Post by manitwo » Sat Jan 13, 2007 12:56 am

welcome back joe! :)

User avatar
OnoSendai
Developer
Posts: 6225
Joined: Sat May 20, 2006 6:16 pm
Location: Wellington, NZ
Contact:

Post by OnoSendai » Sat Jan 13, 2007 1:09 am

Yes, welcome back, look forward to some nice renders!

User avatar
tungee
Posts: 482
Joined: Mon Jul 03, 2006 8:17 pm
Location: Gießen Germany

Post by tungee » Sat Jan 13, 2007 2:30 am

We welcome you!
Music has the right to children!

User avatar
Pinko
Posts: 58
Joined: Wed Aug 09, 2006 11:06 pm
Location: Italy

Post by Pinko » Sat Jan 13, 2007 2:30 am

Welcome Joe!!!
Pinko. :D

User avatar
afecelis
Posts: 748
Joined: Tue Aug 01, 2006 4:14 am
Location: Colombia
Contact:

Post by afecelis » Sat Jan 13, 2007 4:31 am

bienvenido de vuelta cuate! :wink:
AMD Ryzen 7 1800 @3.6ghz, 32GB ddr4 3200 mhz Ram, 2X Nvidia Gtx 1070 8GB, Win10/Elementary OS 5.0 Juno (ubuntu 18.04), Blender/Sketchup/Modo/Cinema4d

User avatar
Camox
2nd Place Winner
Posts: 587
Joined: Sat Aug 05, 2006 5:28 am
Location: Berlin Germany
Contact:

Post by Camox » Sat Jan 13, 2007 5:39 am

Hi Joe, welcome back ! :D

User avatar
CTZn
Posts: 7240
Joined: Thu Nov 16, 2006 4:34 pm
Location: Paris, France

Post by CTZn » Sat Jan 13, 2007 6:20 am

Who are you ? :oops: Oh, an admin, ok...

Hello then !

atmmatt
Posts: 104
Joined: Sun Oct 22, 2006 4:33 am
Location: Pennsylvania - USA

Post by atmmatt » Sat Jan 13, 2007 5:01 pm

Yay!
"To be, or not to be" That is a question?

User avatar
BZ Win
Posts: 172
Joined: Sun Oct 08, 2006 1:06 am
Location: Ottawa, Canada

Post by BZ Win » Sun Jan 14, 2007 2:30 am

Welcome back! :--o

Post Reply
10 posts • Page 1 of 1

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests