UI editor field can not take the Earth radius

Feature requests, bug reports and related discussion
Post Reply
2 posts • Page 1 of 1
User avatar
CTZn
Posts: 7240
Joined: Thu Nov 16, 2006 4:34 pm
Location: Paris, France

UI editor field can not take the Earth radius

Post by CTZn » Sat Sep 13, 2014 4:02 am

One can not input -6378135.0 for an atmospheric medium center, millions are not supported.
obsolete asset

User avatar
OnoSendai
Developer
Posts: 6174
Joined: Sat May 20, 2006 6:16 pm
Location: Newcastle upon Tyne, UK
Contact:

Re: UI editor field can not take the Earth radius

Post by OnoSendai » Thu Sep 18, 2014 5:39 am

CTZn wrote:One can not input -6378135.0 for an atmospheric medium center, millions are not supported.
Fixed for next release, thanks for report!

Post Reply
2 posts • Page 1 of 1

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest