I just happened to overwrite the exported IGS at once while I wanted to click "Save As...".
A warning about overwriting for files that Indigo didn't write during the current session might avoid losses.
If the user cancels the first Save Scene call, then the warning should appear the following call to keep protecting from such mistakes.
Feature requests, bug reports and related discussion
1 post • Page 1 of 1
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest