Fisher boat

Show off your final renders
User avatar
rgigante
Posts: 326
Joined: Wed Jun 28, 2006 6:46 am
Location: Italy

Post by rgigante » Mon Mar 17, 2008 9:41 pm

Speechless!

Complimenti Enrico!

ryandaniels
Posts: 38
Joined: Sat Jan 19, 2008 3:13 pm

Post by ryandaniels » Tue Mar 18, 2008 4:13 am

Amazing texturing. But, (there's always a but) I think you need to work on your modeling, use smooth/subsurf, and generally spend more time on the models. Although, I must say that your texture work all but covers up the not-so-good models. Really good job.

EstevanGalvez
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon Nov 26, 2007 2:48 pm

Post by EstevanGalvez » Wed Mar 19, 2008 5:03 pm

That is some of the most realistic water I've ever seen...... :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

How did you do it?

User avatar
Stur
Posts: 594
Joined: Fri Nov 10, 2006 11:52 pm
Location: Nancy, France

Post by Stur » Thu Mar 20, 2008 2:11 am

Very impressive Enrico, as usual !

User avatar
Kram1032
Posts: 6649
Joined: Tue Jan 23, 2007 3:55 am
Location: Austria near Vienna

Post by Kram1032 » Sat Mar 22, 2008 1:46 am

very very very well done!

tibicen
Posts: 26
Joined: Tue Sep 04, 2007 10:50 pm

Post by tibicen » Sun Mar 23, 2008 11:02 pm

amusing.

I would say it is amazing.


... it is amazig.


Can you tell a bit about making this water for example? it is textured on the "seaside"(the edge betwen land and sea). Or how do you prepare textures? do you do one for all? Or unwrap faces, and then prepare everything?

Post Reply
21 posts

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests