problem with relaunching network rendering

Come here for help & support.
Post Reply
3 posts • Page 1 of 1
User avatar
wojtek-w
Posts: 106
Joined: Fri Nov 06, 2009 5:21 am
Location: Poland
Contact:

problem with relaunching network rendering

Post by wojtek-w » Sat Feb 06, 2010 10:38 pm

Hello,
here's a problem:
1. I open igs file and set network mode, sart render, start slave mode on other machine - everything works smoothly.
2. I save igi file and close indigo.
3. I resume render from igi file (so i can't change network mode - i belive it's already on) but then slave doesn't work (machine is just listenning on port 7100)

Anyone noticed similar problem?

User avatar
fused
Developer
Posts: 3558
Joined: Fri Sep 22, 2006 7:19 am
Location: Berlin, Germany
3D Software: Cinema 4D

Re: problem with relaunching network rendering

Post by fused » Sat Feb 06, 2010 11:09 pm

enable network rendering before resuming the igi :)

User avatar
wojtek-w
Posts: 106
Joined: Fri Nov 06, 2009 5:21 am
Location: Poland
Contact:

Re: problem with relaunching network rendering

Post by wojtek-w » Sat Feb 06, 2010 11:12 pm

:oops: it works. i didn't realize it was so simple. big thx

Post Reply
3 posts • Page 1 of 1

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest