License reset

Come here for help & support.
Post Reply
5 posts • Page 1 of 1
User avatar
lape
Posts: 241
Joined: Wed Feb 13, 2013 9:09 am
Location: Germany
Contact:

License reset

Post by lape » Thu Oct 26, 2017 4:19 am

Hi,

I have a new machine and need a license reset, for Indigo Renderer 4 Licence and my Indigo Renderer 4 Node Licences. What do have to do?

Lars
24 hours isn't enough
http://www.werkraum3d.com

User avatar
Zom-B
1st Place 100
Posts: 4627
Joined: Tue Jul 04, 2006 4:18 pm
Location: ´'`\_(ò_Ó)_/´'`
Contact:

Re: License reset

Post by Zom-B » Thu Oct 26, 2017 4:24 am

A message to support@indigorenderer.com should do the trick :)

To what have you updated your system, if I may ask?
polygonmanufaktur.de

User avatar
lape
Posts: 241
Joined: Wed Feb 13, 2013 9:09 am
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: License reset

Post by lape » Thu Oct 26, 2017 5:23 am

ok, that's what I did...

My new system:

win10 pro 64bit
i7-7700 CPU @ 3.60 GHz
32GB RAM
GeForce GTX 1080 ti
24 hours isn't enough
http://www.werkraum3d.com

User avatar
Zom-B
1st Place 100
Posts: 4627
Joined: Tue Jul 04, 2006 4:18 pm
Location: ´'`\_(ò_Ó)_/´'`
Contact:

Re: License reset

Post by Zom-B » Thu Oct 26, 2017 9:27 am

Lovely, just got a 1080ti recently, its a burner! Enjoy your rig
polygonmanufaktur.de

User avatar
lape
Posts: 241
Joined: Wed Feb 13, 2013 9:09 am
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: License reset

Post by lape » Thu Oct 26, 2017 7:17 pm

will try a benchmark soon... :D
24 hours isn't enough
http://www.werkraum3d.com

Post Reply
5 posts • Page 1 of 1

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest