Network rendering and SDK

A private discussion forum for users of the Indigo Renderer SDK. Send a private message to OnoSendai if you want access.
Post Reply
4 posts • Page 1 of 1
User avatar
suvakas
3rd Place Winner
Posts: 2613
Joined: Mon Sep 04, 2006 11:08 pm
Location: Estonia
Contact:

Network rendering and SDK

Post by suvakas » Wed Dec 10, 2008 7:28 am

Hey guys,

I don't want to fill the Nik's inbox with my emails so I thought I'll ask here.
Is it possible to start a network rendering using the SDK? If yes, then how?
I couldn't find anything about it from the example/doc.

Suvakas

User avatar
fused
Developer
Posts: 3554
Joined: Fri Sep 22, 2006 7:19 am
Location: Berlin, Germany
3D Software: Cinema 4D

Post by fused » Wed Dec 10, 2008 9:02 am

i already asked him if its possible and he said(iirc) that its not possible at the moment but planned.

edit: nice to see some movement here :)

User avatar
suvakas
3rd Place Winner
Posts: 2613
Joined: Mon Sep 04, 2006 11:08 pm
Location: Estonia
Contact:

Post by suvakas » Wed Dec 10, 2008 9:25 am

Gotcha. Thanks !

Well yes, I'm glad that the special section was made for the SDK. I don't want to bother Nik all the time with stupid questions. :)

User avatar
rgigante
Posts: 326
Joined: Wed Jun 28, 2006 6:46 am
Location: Italy

Post by rgigante » Wed Dec 10, 2008 11:19 am

No, at mom... still need to be implemented

Take care, Riccardo

Post Reply
4 posts • Page 1 of 1

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest