Violet Source SVN Repository

A forum for exporter development discussion.
User avatar
zsouthboy
Posts: 1395
Joined: Fri Oct 13, 2006 5:12 am

Post by zsouthboy » Wed Aug 15, 2007 2:07 pm

Ono, I just tried to pull source from svn too.

Code: Select all

haxor@gutsym170:~$ svn co svn://www2.indigorenderer.com/violet/trunk/ --username anonymous
svn: Can't connect to host 'www2.indigorenderer.com': Connection refused

User avatar
SmartDen
Developer
Posts: 999
Joined: Fri Oct 13, 2006 10:58 pm
Location: Canary Islands
Contact:

Post by SmartDen » Wed Aug 15, 2007 8:15 pm

zsouthboy wrote:Ono, I just tried to pull source from svn too.

Code: Select all

haxor@gutsym170:~$ svn co svn://www2.indigorenderer.com/violet/trunk/ --username anonymous
svn: Can't connect to host 'www2.indigorenderer.com': Connection refused
svn repository is down... ono will revival it later

User avatar
OnoSendai
Developer
Posts: 6225
Joined: Sat May 20, 2006 6:16 pm
Location: Wellington, NZ
Contact:

Post by OnoSendai » Fri Aug 17, 2007 4:38 am

Attached to this post is the current source trunk, until I fix the SVN repository.
Attachments
trunk.zip
(6.74 MiB) Downloaded 245 times

zuegs
Posts: 380
Joined: Tue Jun 27, 2006 5:46 pm
Location: switzerland

Post by zuegs » Fri Aug 17, 2007 4:47 am

Thx very much, Nik!!!!!!!!!! :D

User avatar
Kram1032
Posts: 6649
Joined: Tue Jan 23, 2007 3:55 am
Location: Austria near Vienna

Post by Kram1032 » Fri Aug 17, 2007 6:06 am

Great :D Now, I take my first look into violet 8) - let's see, if I understand anything^^

paulo_gomes
Posts: 48
Joined: Wed Sep 27, 2006 10:28 am

Post by paulo_gomes » Sun Oct 07, 2007 2:46 pm

how can a run violet in linux?

Leaf
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Dec 15, 2007 9:17 am

Post by Leaf » Tue Feb 05, 2008 4:24 pm

The SVN does not seem to be working. Is it down?

User avatar
dougal2
Developer
Posts: 2532
Joined: Wed Nov 15, 2006 8:17 am
Location: South London

Post by dougal2 » Tue Feb 05, 2008 10:08 pm

This sticky thread is out of date, see here for where it's currently hosted:
http://www.indigorenderer.com/joomla/fo ... php?t=3131

Post Reply
23 posts

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests