'Update Preview' button doesn't seem to work

General discussion about Indigo Materials - material requests, material developement, feedback, etc..
Post Reply
5 posts • Page 1 of 1
User avatar
cpfresh
Posts: 501
Joined: Thu Jun 14, 2007 12:20 pm
Location: California, USA
Contact:

'Update Preview' button doesn't seem to work

Post by cpfresh » Sat Jun 21, 2008 10:41 am

...when editing an uploaded material. I'm on IE 7.0

User avatar
fused
Developer
Posts: 3558
Joined: Fri Sep 22, 2006 7:19 am
Location: Berlin, Germany
3D Software: Cinema 4D

Post by fused » Sat Jun 21, 2008 8:33 pm

ah, go firefox! :D

havent had time to fix all IE6+7 issues...
will do soon

User avatar
ViennaLinux
Posts: 191
Joined: Thu Jul 26, 2007 9:26 am
Location: Vienna/Austria
Contact:

Post by ViennaLinux » Sat Jun 21, 2008 11:02 pm

by the way ... firefox 3 really rules ... normally I am a Safari user but this time I even changed on my Mac OS X to firefox :-)
Core2duo e6600 @ 3.1GHz watercooled at default VCore ^^

User avatar
PureSpider
Posts: 1459
Joined: Tue Apr 08, 2008 9:37 am
Location: Karlsruhe, BW, Germany
Contact:

Post by PureSpider » Sat Jun 21, 2008 11:17 pm

Yeah firefox 3 is fast as hell! :D
I love it!

User avatar
fused
Developer
Posts: 3558
Joined: Fri Sep 22, 2006 7:19 am
Location: Berlin, Germany
3D Software: Cinema 4D

Post by fused » Sat Jun 21, 2008 11:49 pm

ViennaLinux wrote:normally I am a Safari user but this time I even changed on my Mac OS X to firefox :-)
funny how mac users think safari is a good browser :P

Post Reply
5 posts • Page 1 of 1

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest