Page 15 of 15

Re: Wishlist

Posted: Tue Apr 04, 2017 6:40 pm
by ak-sam
A "Deactivate all active section planes" button

And check box to choose whether or not make indigo's active section plane equal to sketchup's active section plane.

:mrgreen:

Re: Wishlist

Posted: Thu Aug 23, 2018 5:07 pm
by ak-sam
Can indigo please scatter objects onto multiple definitions of a component?
Thanks.

Re: Wishlist

Posted: Thu Oct 25, 2018 12:08 pm
by OnoSendai
ak-sam wrote:
Thu Aug 23, 2018 5:07 pm
Can indigo please scatter objects onto multiple definitions of a component?
Thanks.
Yup, will add this soon, after 4.2 is done.
I'll also enable scattering onto a target material.

Re: Wishlist

Posted: Sat Nov 03, 2018 7:17 am
by pim75
Hello;

are there any plans for interactive rendering the way it is integrated in C4 and 3ds Max? It definitely would speed up the workflow..

Thanks for your reply.. Pim.

Re: Wishlist

Posted: Wed Nov 07, 2018 10:56 pm
by pavoda
Fully interactive rendering in C4D is my big wish! Also moving in indigo with 3Dconnexion mouse would be useful. :)

Re: Wishlist

Posted: Fri Apr 16, 2021 4:27 am
by jan1
my wish is to implement denoise chceck box into skindigo and and more SS then 3 in skindigo too ...

why ? because when i hit denoise checkbox in indigo i have 50% chance to crash whole graphic drivers /

ty

Re: Wishlist

Posted: Fri Apr 16, 2021 5:30 am
by Zom-B
jan1 wrote:
Fri Apr 16, 2021 4:27 am
because when i hit denoise checkbox in indigo i have 50% chance to crash whole graphic drivers
Strange, since denosing is CPU only, but used a lot of system RAM... maybe you have not wnough of it?!
Also beware, since denoising is done on internal resolution, so before aplying SuperSampling!
A 1920x1080 rendering with SS@3 has a internal resolution of 5784x3264...

Re: Wishlist

Posted: Sat Apr 17, 2021 3:15 am
by jan1
hello

i have 64gb of ram and Amd rx 6800 non xt GC /16 gb vram/
it looks like if i hit denoise in process of rendering a pass i can go further , if i hit denoise outsite of the " time frame " near to start next pass it just crash or i loose objects from the rendered scene after next pass start ...