300 DPI + Renderfarm

A general forum for discussion in non-english languages.
M-Pixel
Posts: 40
Joined: Fri Mar 08, 2013 6:31 pm
Contact:

Re: 300 DPI + Renderfarm

Post by M-Pixel » Mon May 16, 2016 11:22 pm

Klappt alles nicht so wie ich will :(

Jemand Interesse die Szene zu rendern ? *gegen bezahlung natürlich*

User avatar
Oscar J
1st Place Winner
Posts: 2100
Joined: Sat Mar 31, 2012 3:47 am
Location: Gothenburg, Sweden
3D Software: Blender

Re: 300 DPI + Renderfarm

Post by Oscar J » Mon May 16, 2016 11:51 pm

What is the problem exactly? Are you running out of RAM?

At that resolution you will probably want to render it on a render farm anyway. My suggestion would be to make sure everything looks nice at a smaller resolution, then change the resolution and let Rebus farm do the rendering.

Hope you get it to work somehow!

Post Reply
17 posts

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest